The Millennium SeriesMediterranean Cup | 04 - 06. April 2014 | Venue TBA:
The Millennium SeriesEuropean Masters | 16. - 18. May 2014 | Venue TBA:
The Millennium SeriesCampaign Cup | 04 - 06. July 2014 | Venue TBA:
The Millennium SeriesWorld Cup | 26. - 28. September 2014 | Venue TBA: February 2014
United Paintball FederationEuropean Paintball Federation!
1Edmonton Impact
2Toulouse Tontons
3Russian Legion Moscow
4Breakout Spa
5Manchester Firm
6Joy Division Stockholm
7Red Storm Moscow
8FiveStar Lleidamore CPL rankings...
The Millennium Series: European Paintball Series

Millennium Series Semiprofessional Paintball League #1

SPL (SP) News:

The SPL (SP) League is locked to 32 teams. All teams commit for the full series. The top two teams will be promoted to CPL (Pro), teams ranked 29 - 32 will be relegated to Division 1 after the season.

The SPL (SP) plays in a Timed Based Format & the WPBO 500 limited ball format.

SPL (SP) Specifics:
→ One Period of 10 Minutes
→ Mercy Rule: 4 points

All SPL (SP) Teams are leaseholders of the league and so entry to SPL (SP) can only be gained by promotion from Division 1 (or relegation from CPL (Pro)), or in the case where a team is prepared to sell its lease.

2017 SPL (SP) Lease Holder Fees: €5,200 + Vat for entire Season

Roster Regulations: Maximum of 10 players to be registered online 8 days before the first event.

Finals [20 teams]

Draw finals Semi-Pro with 20 teams in division

N.B - For Best-by-Points fourth place, common tiebreakers rules will be used.

Find draw history of all events 2017 here: Draw history 2017

Draw Campaign Cup updated!

Page content above last updated: 18 of May, 2017
Search Website

Millennium Series YouTube Videos

Follow Us On Twitter

Paintball videos of the Millennium-Series tournaments

Media Partners

Media Partners
© The MILLENNIUM SERIES Ltd. 2019  » go to the top «   Visit us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View our videos at YouTube Millennium Series Team Search Plugin